HAPPY THANKSGIVING! :: click here to view the 2015 Christmas Gift Guide!

Click for Franklin, North Carolina Forecast

Features Franklin Board of Realtors names executive board

The Franklin Board of Realtors held its Christmas Celebration Dec. 14, at the Dillard House.

Several achievement awards were bestowed during the event.

Jamie Stamey with Unique Properties was voted Realtor of the Year, Derik Shuler of Keller Williams Realty received the Rookie of the Year Award and the three inductees to the Hall of Fame were April Moore of Unique Properties and Ron Markham and Lori Newton of Prudential Markham Bankston Realtors.

Orville Coward, attorney for the board, swore in the 2013 Executive Board, picture (L-R) Burma Keller and Craig Berry, directors; Becky Ramey, treasurer; Ellen Goldstein, president-elect, Reggie Holland, president; Kathy Clifton, past president and Coward. Not pictured, Carol Johnson, secretary.


Christmas Gift Guide 2015

Grab your copy on newsstands today!  

Macon County News is now on:
Find the Macon County News on Facebook! and Find the Macon County News on twitter!
Facebook   Twitter